top of page

LINE OFFICERS

 Jen Tompkins

Captain

Captain@squad11.org

Erin Hortsman

1st Lieutenant

1stlieutenant@squad11.org

Vacant

2nd Lieutenant

Vacant

Sergeant

Sergeant@squad11.org

Vacant

Corporal

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

James Goldstein

President

President@squad11.org

Charlie Kontos

Vice President

Vicepresident@squad11.org

Bob Kerrigan

Treasurer 

Treasurer@squad11.org

Jay Cavallone

Secretary

Secretary@squad11.org

bottom of page